Victoria Philharmonic Choir Board of Directors



John Kaye – Chair

Georgina Nicoll – Secretary

Adrian Dolling – Treasurer

Barbara Stewart – Associate Treasurer

Flori Ens – Member at Large

Jane Forster – Member at Large

Scotty Gardiner – Member at Large

Janet Heino – Member at Large

Tom Williams - Member at Large


The Board are advised by:

Peter Butterfield (Music Director)

Sherry Lepage (Choir Management)

Ruth Dyck (Finance)

Bruce Lemire-Elmore - (Patron)

If you would like to communicate with a VPC Board member, please Contact us